PRINCE MOTORS - Hudsonville

4200 Chicago Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

(616) 669-5240
PRINCE MOTORS - Gun Lake

12910 W. M-179 Hwy
Wayland, MI 49348

(269) 792-9177

Meet Our Staff

Bill Klunder
Bill Klunder
Sales Consultant

(616) 669-5240

(616) 277-8604

bill@princemotors.com
Charlie Helder
Charlie Helder
Finance Manager

(616) 669-5240

(616) 885-6807

charlie@princemotors.com
Corbin Prince
Corbin Prince
Sales Manager

(616) 669-5240

(616) 422-8939

corbin@princemotors.com
Dwight  Prince
Dwight Prince
Owner

(616) 669-5240

(616) 299-4610

dwight@princemotors.net
Kelly Looyenga
Kelly Looyenga
Finance

(616) 669-5240

(616) 669-5240

kelly@princemotors.net
Liz  Prince
Liz Prince
Office Manager

(616) 669-5240

(616) 218-2998

Liz@princemotors.net
Mark Tedrow
Mark Tedrow
Gun Lake Location Manager

(269) 792-9177

(616) 460-5220

mark@princemotors.com
Pam  Lubbers
Pam Lubbers
Title Clerk

(616) 669-5240

(616) 690-1224

pam@princemotors.net
Prince Motors
Prince Motors

(616) 669-5240

(616) 422-8939

princemotorsteam@gmail.com
Tyler Prince
Tyler Prince
Buyer

(616) 669-5240

(616) 335-1143

tyler@princemotors.com