We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!
PRINCE MOTORS - Hudsonville

4200 Chicago Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

(616) 300-2247
PRINCE MOTORS - Gun Lake

12910 W M, M-179 Hwy
Wayland, MI 49348

(269) 792-9177

Meet Our Staff

Andrew Rennick
Andrew Rennick
Sales Consultant

(616) 516-4821

andrew@princemotors.com
Charlie Helder
Charlie Helder
Finance Manager

(616) 669-5240

(616) 885-6807

charlie@princemotors.com
Corbin Prince
Corbin Prince
Sales Manager

(616) 669-5240

(616) 422-8939

corbin@princemotors.com
Dwight  Prince
Dwight Prince
Owner

(616) 669-5240

(616) 299-4610

dwight@princemotors.net
Galen  Christenson
Galen Christenson
Inventory/Sales
Liz  Prince
Liz Prince
Office Manager

(616) 669-5240

(616) 218-2998

Liz@princemotors.net
Mark Tedrow
Mark Tedrow
Gun Lake Location Manager

(269) 792-9177

(616) 460-5220

mark@princemotors.com
Nick Mulder
Nick Mulder
Automotive Detailer/Inventory

(616) 251-2979

Nick@Princemotors.com
Noah Bredeweg
Noah Bredeweg
Sales Consultant

(616) 669-5240

(616) 970-4358

noah@princemotors.com
Pam  Lubbers
Pam Lubbers
Title Clerk

(616) 669-5240

(616) 690-1224

pam@princemotors.net
Prince Motors
Prince Motors

(616) 669-5240

(616) 422-8939

princemotorsteam@gmail.com
Rick Hoeksema
Rick Hoeksema
Sales Consultant

(616) 669-5240

(616) 818-5585

rick@princemotors.com
Tim Taylor
Tim Taylor
Shop Manager

(616) 669-5240

(616) 669-5240

tim@princemotors.com
Tyler Prince
Tyler Prince
Buyer/Inventory Manager

(616) 669-5240

(616) 335-1143

tyler@princemotors.com
Whitney Kuiper
Whitney Kuiper
Office/Accounting

(616) 669-5240

(616) 669-5240

Whitney@princemotors.com