PRINCE MOTORS - Hudsonville

4200 Chicago Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

(616) 669-5240
PRINCE MOTORS - Gun Lake

12910 W. M-179 Hwy
Wayland, MI 49348

(269) 792-9177

Testimonials

Al Wychers - 2017 Silverado

I had been looking online for a pickup for a few weeks. Corbin at Prince Motors gave me a call and said he had one I should take a look at (2017 Silverado, crew cab, 4WD). I stopped on a Thursday evening. It had all the options I wanted (plus a few). He told me to take it for the night and see what I thought. It looked new and it drove that way. The previous owner must have been very meticulous. Prince Motors buys clean and well cared for vehicles. 

Friday morning I returned the truck and told Corbin I would take it. Because of my schedule I wasn't able to pick it up until the following Friday. 

It's a beautiful pickup and my experience with Prince Motors was great. 

AWESOME Dealership!

I recently bought my car from Gun Lake Motors. I could not have had a better experience! Mark was very thoughtful and helpful. I needed to have something looked at with my Chevy Traverse so I gave Mark a call and he told me to bring it in to Charlie at the Hudsonville dealership. They gave me a loaner while they checked out my car and fixed the problem with no charge! Charlie is one of the nicest most honest people you could do business with. While my Traverse was there they detailed it. I won the "detail" contest this past spring. If you are looking for a great car or truck make sure you check out Gun Lake Motors/Prince Motors these car lots will treat you right! Jade loves our new Traverse too!

AWESOME Dealership!

I recently bought my car from Gun Lake Motors. I could not have had a better experience! Mark was very thoughtful and helpful. I needed to have something looked at with my Chevy Traverse so I gave Mark a call and he told me to bring it in to Charlie at the Hudsonville dealership. They gave me a loaner while they checked out my car and fixed the problem with no charge! Charlie is one of the nicest most honest people you could do business with. While my Traverse was there they detailed it. I won the "detail" contest this past spring. If you are looking for a great car or truck make sure you check out Gun Lake Motors/Prince Motors these car lots will treat you right!

Pontiac G6

We just purchased a Pontiac G6 for our grand daughter. Three days after we purchased it, the car wouldn't start. No one really knows why. The battery and alternator tested good, but Mark at Gun Lake Motors approved of having both replaced at their expense. We have never experienced such good service on parts that actually tested good. They also Ok'd minor adjustments to the radio and wind shield washers to make the car absolutely perfect. Our grand daughter is very pleased and so are we! Thank you Mark. We know where to come when we need another car.

2015 Jeep

Great car buying experience at Prince Motors. No pressure,friendly staff and Charlie explained everything. We are very happy with our new Jeep!

Wayne and Judy Bohl

Best car buying experience,Charlie from Prince was very thorough. Gave us all the information and did the paperwork in record time. I love my Jeep!

2017 Fusion

Drove from 2 hours away to buy a car sight unseen from Charlie at Prince. Great car, great price and super helpful staff! Financing was done and ready to sign before I got there and they literally went out of their way to get me and my new car home. Awesome experience all around, big thanks to everyone involved!

SHELLY PHILLIPS (03/2018)

Because our daughter was impressed with how she was treated when she purchased her car from Mark at Gun Lake Motors, we recently purchased our vehicle through Mark as well. My husband works for a dealership and we were still able to get a better deal with Gun Lake Motors than we could've gotten as an employee of the dealership. Highly recommend them to anyone....Keep up the good work

Ms. Weade (GOOGLE REVIEW) 3/10/18

Thanks to Mark for his expertise, I had a great experience purchasing my second car!!!! Mark made me feeling comfortable because he show me the facts and necessary info about the vehicle I was buy. He wasn't a pushing salesman and he allowed me to make my own decision. I got what I wanted for a great price too!!!

Rosa M. 2016 Chrysler 200

Love Love my new car! My daughter and my mother both have bought a car within the last 6months from Gun Lake Motors. Mark and Charlie have been amazing. If you need a dependable well priced vehicle I recommend going to Gun Lake Motors and you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you Mark and Charlie for all you have done to help us find our cars.

LOGAN VELTHUIS 3/14/18 GOOGLE REVIEW

Mark was a very nice sales rep. There was no pressure and it was nice to make a reasonable offer for the vehicle of interest and to have the sales rep. (Mark) Work with you on the offer. Good job, so far I’m happy with my purchase. Keep it up Mark.

 

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!

I totaled my 2003 Suburban Z71 on a patch of black ice February 6, 2018 @ 6:10 in the morning. Did a "180" slammed the passenger's side of my truck into the guardrail, and ended up facing oncoming traffic. By the grace of God, I limped my truck to the side of the road, called my husband, then 911. Shaken up, a big contusion on my ankle, but alive, safe and no other people or vehicles harmed. DEEP breath....Ok, had to find a vehicle. In the course of this day, 2-6-18, I was cleared of any serious injury, my Suburban not worth fixing, and my husband and I scrambling to find transportation to accommodate 6 people (3 teenage boys in the mix), and pull a small camper that was our "affordable" summers. Just so happens that my mechanic and his shop (Dykstra's Auto on Patterson Avenue in GR) is AMAZING, and my hubby and I stopped there for advice as to our next step. Come to find out that Nick has a pretty cool dad...Dwight Prince of Prince Motors. Having complete trust in my auto shop, my husband and I headed to Prince Motors in Hudsonville, where we met Steve. Great guy, easygoing, (just really cold all the time...move to Florida already!! LOL) Seriously though, this is the same day of my accident, still shaken, and Steve did all he could possibly do to help us out. Kinda limited to a Suburban or similar, nothing was available at that time. Here is where it gets OVER THE TOP in customer service, satisfaction, and a big slice of the "Big Guy Upstairs". Hanging out that night, coming down from the adrenaline of the day, I get a phone call...from Dwight himself...@8:30 at night. Never met the guy, he's never met us.."Hey there, heard what you were looking for, and a 2008 Suburban just came available". Ok, I ramble. To sum up our experience with Dwight, his wife, his staff and family, NEVER buy anywhere else. It is completely true that they will find the vehicle for you...ethical, honest, fair, kind, and overall incredible. Thanks guys! Oh by the way, we're in the Suburban and loving it...just in case I missed that part!! (-;

Heidi B. 1/31/18 2015 Chevy Traverse

Love it! Love it! Thank you Mark for starting my process by bringing the Traverse from Wayland to Hudsonville. Mark then connected me with Steve. Great customer service, no pressure! I would highly recommend Prince Motors to anyone looking for a very nice, clean and affordable used vehicle. Than you Mark and Steve!

Jennifer Sobel 01/13/18 Google Review

Straight forward service. No hidden agenda.
Amazing customer service!! I will be recommending this team to my family and friends. Buying a reliable car with a good price is always a struggle, but this team made it a breeze!!!! Working with Steve was great, he opened the store early for me, managed to get my paperwork in order while I was at work, and had the car ready to pick up the very next morning with no hiccups. They worked with my bank and gave me all the information upfront to make sure I was making an informed decision.
Thank you Steve and Charlie, for making this stressful situation so much easier!!

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

They helped me out so much, gave me a Beautiful truck for an amazing price with a great trade in offer! They were straight up and honest, not trying to low ball, which makes them a ton more trustworthy and makes me want to come back in the future. They cleaned up the truck amazingly and were very helpful on everything. Highly recommend this place, great people, great product!

Jeff Lump 12/22/17 Google Review

Today, my wife and I were actively looking for a new vehicle. We had been all over checking for three specific cars. We came across one of those at Prince Motors. After a long day we made it to this dealership. We dealt with Steve Avram and met the whole Prince Family. They priced the car well up front and were willing to meet our requests. Without even asking they put brand new tires on the SUV and had a body guy take care of all little dings and made sure the car was absolutely perfect. They were very helpful and did not push at all in sales. They also treated us with complete respect. All very important to us. I am the President of a 4th Generation family business and those extra touches of service go a long way!! Well done and thank you team Prince Motors. Jeff new owner of a BMW X5.

Brian McDonald 10/10/16 Google Review

I bought my 2007 Chevy Express cargo van from Prince motors in May of 2009. It had been a lease vehicle with 102,000 miles on it. I had been in about a week before and Dwight Prince had several Chevy vans but I wanted specific items such as the mid size engine and shelving in the back. He called within a week and had exactly what I wanted. When I picked up, it was detailed and the few minor things they found were corrected. I stopped in the other day for the first time since buying the van ( Sept. 8, 2017) to let them know that outside of a AC pump, I have had not one major problem with this van. I have had brakes and tires replaced but otherwise at 166,000 miles, couldn't be happier. I have recommended Prince motors to others, especially looking for work vans. I maintain the van pretty good and still looks great for a 10 year old vehicle. Thanks again Dwight and crew!

Brooke Arcello 11/29/17 Google Review

Great selection for all price ranges! Staff was very friendly and helpful, not pushy at all. Will be sending people searching for a new ride this way!

Brooke Van Laan 12/27/17 Google Review

We had a great experience working with prince motors and gun lake motors. They went above and beyond!!!

Jim Green-01/03/18 Google Review

I recently purchased a second vehicle from Prince Motors. I can honestly say, it was a pleasure. Tyler, Charlie and Dwight were very kind to work with. They understand your needs and what your looking for, if they do not have it, they will find it. I will definitely recommend this business to family/ friends or anyone looking for a vehicle. By far the nicest people around, the process was very simple and super quick. Thank you Prince Motors! I’d give this business 10/10 stars if I could!

Alison Despres- 12/6/17 Google Review

Steve and Charlie were very accommodating and extremely helpful. They were honest and fair with pricing, answering our questions, and ensuring we were satisfied with our purchase. Top notch service and friendly service. They went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. We would highly recommend their business to anyone looking for a used car.   

Recent purchase

I was recently in the market for a late model Malibu with low miles. After telling the salesman (Steve ) what I was searching for, he immediately found a Malibu that matched my needs. Low miles, great condition, clean Car Fax report and a great price to top it all off! He made the entire transaction quick and simple. Exceptional service, friendly staff and honest deals. I will be a repeat customer, guaranteed !

2006 Jaguar

Steve at Prince Motors was wonderful to work with. He was very patient and informative. He made the whole experience very pleasant! Everyone there was very friendly and not pushy. And the car was a gem! Thank you Steve

2015 Outback

My wife and I recently purchased a late model Subaru from Prince Motors in Hudsonville. We had been looking for a specific model with certain options and had looked at several in person and many on line. I found a model that was near what we wanted at Prince and stopped in to see it close up and that is when we met Steve Avram. Steve is a sales person and he helped us find another Outback that had everything on it we were looking for and at a reasonable price. Steve was great to work with and and Prince made a sale to us because of his efforts. I would recommend Prince Motors and Steve Avram to anyone looking for a pre-owned car

Wonderful Experience

I purchased a Chevy Traverse from the Gun Lake location back in May of this year. Mark was easy to work with, honest, and had great customer service skills. I has been shopping for awhile and had already had some bad experiences at other locations. I was about a week away from my due date and was desperate not only to get a larger vehicle but one that was a good value for my purchase. Mark not only helped me with the purchase but he also checked on me after the fact to see how the delivery of my baby had gone. I will definitely purchase from here again. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. The vehicle has been great as well. I'm very happy I found them when I did.

First Stop -everytime

Over the years, we have always gone to Prince first when looking for a car. In fact I can't remember the last time we bought a used car from anyone else. Polite, courteous, and efficient, and take the time to show us all the little buttons and details of the car.

Grateful Customers

Over the past 5 years we have purchased 6 vehicles from Prince Motors. We have purchased form higher end vehicles such as a Cadillac to vehicles for our young drivers. We love that we can give them a list of what we are looking for in a car and he will find one for us! Each time we experience honesty and directness with regard to the condition of vehicle as well as a fair price. His team is helpful, friendly, efficient and prompt through the entire buying process. They work closely with a local credit union so the loan process is quick and easy! We would strongly recommend anyone who is looking for a used vehicle to work Prince Motors…!!! Andrew and Melissa

2014 Cadillac CTS

Corbin and the entire team at Prince Motors. Thanks so much for making our recent buying experience such a pleasure. Your relaxed and laid back manner was refreshing to say the least. Corbin you truly walked the extra mile with my wife. The lengthy amount of time you spent, on both of our visits, instructing her on the complexities of the cars information system has made for worry free operation. The Caddy is every thing we wanted and at a fair price. It was well worth the forty-five minute drive to Hudsonville. John and Julie Miller, Lake Odessa Michigan

Ford Edge - Love it!

We bought a 2014 Ford Edge from Prince Motors. Charlie Helder was very helpful, and the dealership is so honest! Loved working with them. Will go there again when we need another auto. The car was so clean, and they helped me figure out the phone sync. Thanks! Tim and Sharon Hudsonville, MI

Carl Looman

Just purchased a 2014 Buick Enclave at the Hudsonville location. Corbin helped in locating this vehicle and it was what I was looking for in my price range. We done everything on a handshake with trust in each other. Great experience and I would recommend to my friends who may be looking for a specific vehicle Prince Motors if the place to go in helping you with your search.

Prince Motors Rock!!!

we bought a 2014 Ford Edge from Prince Motors It was a nice to do business with good and honest people for a change. we recommend anyone who's looking for a good reliable vehicle go to Prince Motors!! we would like to thank Corbin and Tyler and Charley for helping us with our purchase. we give you 5 stars! thanks again Brian & Sonya!

Personal Service

We bought a truck and a van at Prince last summer. Both vehicles have worked out great for our family. They make the buying process very easy for their customers - great service, lots of flexibility with test drives until we found the right cars, and never any pressure.

Gun Lake Motors

Have been looking for the right car for two years,Looked all over,Ended up buying from mark at Gun Lake Motors.He has worked with us for the two years also.We found just the right awd from him,Hes a no pressure sales person.That was important to us.We new what we were looking for.His lot is located at the gun lake area.and we are very happy with,Just the right awd,Right color,Right price,All we were looking for and more,Would buy from gun lake motors again.

simply the best

Mark was great to deal with bought my wife's 2014 jeep grand Cherokee . some how from time of purchase to first oil change the oil cap disappeared . my wife calls them no problem will take care of it . great service . I my self just bought my 2014 super duty from Mark . great guys A+++++ for get the others this place is SIMPLY THE BEST !!!!!

Mazda CX9

After searching quite a while for a good, well-priced CX9, we found one on Prince Motors website. The price was quite a bit lower than most we'd seen up until then. I had one concern, which they checked out, & confirmed. They made the needed repair without influencing the deal we had worked out. They also gave me a fair price on my trade-in. It was one of my best car-buying experiences. Thanks Charlie & Corbin. We're enjoying our CX9.

I would recommend these guys

2016 Ford Explorer

Thank you to the team at Prince Motors for doing a Great Job in helping me with the purchase of my new 2016 Ford Explorer! I primarily worked with Corbin on the purchase but the rest of the team was there behind the scene to help as well. I had been to 3 other dealers to look at used late model Explorers and found them to be dirty inside, food in storage compartments, etc. and in my opinion not presentable for sale. The Prince Motors team had all of their vehicles spotless and something you could drive right off their lot! I will definitely recommend Prince Motors to others. Well Done Guys!

6 Stars

Corbin and Charlie are quick, thorough, and personable. Forget the big box car lots and go to Prince Motors. I highly recommend them.

Happy Oma

Oma lost her SUV in an accident. The Prince team found her a replacement that perfectly matched her totaled vehicle. When we came to see it for the first time everything was ready to close the deal. Oma is happy. Opa is too. What a great team! Thanks, everyone!

Hometown Quality Dealership

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle through Prince Motors and it was simply put the easiest and most stress-free vehicle purchase we've ever had.  If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend stopping by to see the team at Prince Motors.  

2013 Chevy purchase

Just bought a 2013 Chevy 3500 only seen on the computer. I live in Tucson Az. I found the truck I wanted on the Internet. Only problem was, the truck was in Hudsonville Mi at Prince motors. I called up and spoke with Vern. He was great! He answered all my questions and was very professional. Eventually we came to an agreement on the price,(which I was very happy with) and the truck was then load onto a semi and shipped. When it arrived it was exactly what he said it was! I couldn't be happier with the whole transaction. The truck is perfect and Vern and Charlie were super to work with! Would highly recommend Prince motors to anyone. Sincerely, Ryan A. Tucson, Az

2015 Toyota Sienna

After extensive searching on the internet and trying to do business with 3 other (much larger!) dealers we found the right deal from Vern at Prince Motors. The experience was all positive from initial contact to completion of the sale. We were given fair value for our trade-in (2013 Edge AWD) and a good price on the Sienna. No haggling, no hassles. The dealership is very clean and comfortable, the staff is polite and very helpful with every detail. We would highly recommend Vern and the rest of the staff!

Gun Lake Motors. Great to work with

Gun lake motors is a great place to work with and buy a very good used car. Mark is very nice and acommidating. I would highly recommend buying a car from Gun Lake Motors.

2013 Ford Edge

Prior to my purchase, I visited several other dealers trying to find the right car for me. I decided I wanted an Edge and came up with what exactly I was looking for. I contacted a couple of the dealers I stopped at previously and told them what I was looking for, my price range and so forth. Hearing nothing from them in a week, I decided to search for myself. I found the Edge on Prince Motors website and called. Vern was so nice to help and told me that he would be happy to send the car to the Gun Lake location so that I could be closer to home. Mark was very polite and helpful. He was an honest man and took care of everything as agreed. I love my new car and would highly recommend working with them again!!!!!!

2013 Ford Edge

Prior to my purchase, I visited several other dealers trying to find the right car for me. I decided I wanted an Edge and came up with what exactly I was looking for. I contacted a couple of the dealers I stopped at previously and told them what I was looking for, my price range and so forth. Hearing nothing from them in a week, I decided to search for myself. I found the Edge on Prince Motors website and called. Vern was so nice to help and told me that he would be happy to send the car to the Gun Lake location so that I could be closer to home. Mark was very polite and helpful. He was an honest man and took care of everything as agreed. I love my new car and would highly recommend working with them again!!!!!!

Local is Better

We just bought our second vehicle from Mark. I am still driving the first one that we bought from him 8 years ago. It now has 222,000 miles on it. My wife is so happy with her SUV that we just bought from him yesterday. Mark let us take our time and make sure we were comfortable with it. He then made the sale happen fast so we could get to using it.

We purchased a Saab from Dwight and couldn't be happier. The whole organization went over and above to make the transaction a great experience and did everything they promised. We have brought it back a couple of times and they took time to answer all our questions. We highly recommend them to buy your next used car from!! JK

2010 Subaru Outback

My husband and I were looking far and wide for another Subaru. We'd driven to Grand Rapids from Mackinaw City with pages of car info from various websites. Gun Lake Motors was our second stop. The Subaru we found there was exactly what we were looking for, however we ran into some trouble getting insurance coverage because of the holidays. Mark and my husband did a LOT of strategizing to get things figured out. Ultimately, we needed to stretch things over to the next day (which meant we spent the night at a nearby motel with our two large breed dogs) and all went smoothly. Mark was so easy to work with, no pressure, a "regular guy." Mark reminded us of my cousin who is soooooo personable and real. How great to find those qualities when purchasing a car!

My wife and myself have been looking for a new vehicle for a while and went to Gun Lake Motors to look at a Ford Escape. We met with Mark who was very helpful and worked around our schedules so we could see the vehicle. We ended up loving the Ford Escape and were planning on getting it. Mark even took it to a shop and had it looked over for us to make sure everything was in great shape. Everything went well and now my wife and I have a reliable vehicle we own that was just in our price range.

Ford Edge

I had no pressure buying a car from Mark Tedrow. Gun Lake Motors had the Ford Edge priced right on spot. I Blue booked the car and Mark and I had very little haggling to get the car to the Blue book quote. In the end I paid $1 Dollar over the blue book quote. Very happy with my experience with Gun Lake Motors, Thanks Mark. Sincerely Paul Vickers

Best Car Experience Ever!

I just bought a 2009 Ford Escape that was practically brand new from Mark over at Gun Lake Motors. I really liked the fact that he didn't force me to make a decision or pressure me into buying a car. My experience at Gun Lake Motors was amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality car at a reasonable price!

I have known Mark for 35 years. They don't come any more HONEST than him. I would never consider going anywhere else to buy a vehicle. If he doesn't have what you are looking for, he will find it for you. If you don't know what vehicles are reliable and which ones are not, Mark can answer your questions and help you decide. He has the experience and knowledge when it comes to vehicles. Mark has exceeded the expectations of everyone whom I referred to him. They become repeat customers. That says it all. If you are buying a vehicle from someone you don't know, then Mark should be that person. You can TRUST him. Bruce Gezon

2008 Ford Taurus

I purchased a 2008 Ford Taurus from Gun Lake Motors in May 2015. Mark Tedrow was a delight, I really enjoyed joking around and chatting with him about sports. He really didn't seem worried about selling me a car at all, which I liked. I live about 45 minutes away and when I came back the next day to pick up the car Mark had filled up the gas tank for me. A week or so after I bought the car the transmission cooler line started leaking and my local repair shop quoted me $540 for repairs. I let Mark know and he told me not to worry and that he would make arrangements for the repairs, and that it wouldn't cost me anything. The shop even gave me a free loaner car while my car was being repaired! Customer service like this is why you don't need stupid commercials with cowboys on horses firing guns to sell cars! Thanks Mark!

2012 Ford Escape

We purchased our 12 Escape through Gun Lake Motors. We looked at a lot of cars and dealerships but the one that stands out is Gun Lake Motors. Mark Tedrow is a great guy and I enjoyed doing business with him. Not only is he a no pressure salesman he was more than willing to work with us to get us a car at a great price. We will look him up when we need another car and we fully recommend him to any one else that needs a car. You won't be disappointed. Gary and Peggy V

My fiance' and I just purchased a vehicle from Mark. We were pleased with everything from the vehicle itself to the smooth transaction process. This is the third vehicle our family has purchased from Mark. We would recommend Gun Lake Motors to any potential buyer.

First Experience!! Purchased/Trade-In

2010 Subaru Legacy

This was our first time car buying/trade in experience and it was awesome! They were super laid back and no pressure like those other dealerships. Seemed like a good family business. They have two shops, one in Wayland and one in Hudsonville. Totally awesome service! We will keep coming back. Thank You Prince Motors!

Searched For The Right Vehicle!!

Absolutely the best place to buy a car!! We couldn t be more pleased with our used Buick Enclave. Vern Bohl searched for just what we wanted and found a jewel!! I love my new car and all it s extras. Even better, the price they quoted with trade was better than any dealer we previously worked with. If you need a new/used car call Vern or Dwight and let them go to work for you! You won t be disappointed!

Excellent customer service & the rigth Ford truck

My wife and I met with Mr. Mark Tedrow and discussed our wishes to purchase a Ford F150 truck. Once again Mark not only came through by providing us with exceptional customer service but he also found and sold us the truck we desired. Actually the truck we purchased ended up with more great features on it than we expected and we are excited to have them. Great Job Mark. This is why we have no hesitation to strongly recommend people in the market for a vehicle to talk to Mark Tedrow. His number is 616-460-5220. My family and friends that have also used Mark tell me that they are over impressed with his ability to come through. Mark's ability to properly communicate and produce is exceptional. I am looking forward to driving our new truck to Ada Bible church where we know Mark and his family also attend. Thanks for all you do, James & Karen

Wonderful experience

I had an excellent experience working with Prince Motors in Hudsonville. Every one I was in contact with was very respectful, knowlegeable, friendly, reasonable and low pressure. I feel confident in my decision and will definitely be working with them for future needs. I already love my 2008 Taurus! Thanks guys!!

I recently purchased a Ford Fusion from Gun Lake Motors and am very happy with the decision. Mark Tedrow made the purchase a pleasure from selection through closing.

My husband and I just purchased our second vehicle from Mark a couple of months ago. I can't say enough about the service that we have received. Mark knows that I am very particular when it comes to vehicles. Upon request, he had mud guards put on the 2011 Ford Escape that we had purchased with no questions asked. Also, when we drove it off the lot, the tire pressure sensor had come on and was replaced within two days at no cost to us! Here is the best part! I didn't even test drive the Escape that we purchased and just took his word that it was a good vehicle! Now that is what I call a Great Salesman! He will have our business for a long time! :)

2012 Ford Escape

To the Prince Motors Sales Team!




Thank YOU so much for the pleasure of doing business with your dealership.  The low-key, no-pressure sales approach to the purchase of a "new" 2012 Ford Escape was greatly appreciated.  Closing the sales transaction went very smoothly as well.  We will definitely refer family and friends to Prince Motors as the first choice to consider when looking for a "new" used vehicle!




The Busschers - Kel, Kim, & Kurtis

2007 Pontiac Vibe

Here is our Pontiac Vibe we just purchased from Prince Motors!!  We love it!!  Thanks Dwight Prince!!!